Reviews

Eric
2/4/2020
Fast delivery. Brought to my door piping hot
Toni
1/4/2020
All of the food was hot and tasty. This time I asked for extra spicy and they delivered. That is what extra spicy is all about. Very tasty and spicy, just like we like it. Thank you.
Toni
1/3/2020
Food is always hot and fresh.
Kaley
12/24/2019
Was sent rice instead of lo mein
John
12/19/2019
Great food. Unable to track delivery orders.
Chip
7/27/2019
Ordered dinner for 2 adults. Chicken teriyaki for wife was great. But the Baja Style Shrimp Fried Rice came with DICED jalapenos (for the first time ever), rather than SLICED ones (which are easy to pick out, if you want zesty, not SPICY). 4/5 stars
Sadie
7/24/2019
I love this place, thank you! Everything is good as always. My favorite entree so far is the Beef Lo Mein. I recommend you guys order their hot oil to add to it. 🥰
Laura
6/28/2019
Love ordering from y’all! But please keep track of mild vs spicy. My Kung pao was spicy when I ordered mild.
Sadie
5/27/2019
The food is good and the delivery man was so kind. Thank you!
Toni
4/6/2019
Curry Chicken was delicious. Fried chicken is always crispy and hot.
Toni
4/5/2019
Food always hot and yummy. Love the vegetable soup
Toni
4/5/2019
Fried chicken always good.
Darci
3/8/2019
Consistently good food and fast delivery.
Brandon
2/16/2019
Super quick delivery. Food was still very hot.
Sherry
2/5/2019
Food was good and hit but the delivery guy not as good as the one before.
Misty
1/20/2019
Delicious food and excellent and speedy delivery!
Toni
1/18/2019
The food is always hot and fresh. Friendly staff.
Margo
1/10/2019
Fast delivery. Good food. Reasonable prices.
Mary
12/29/2018
Always quick on delivery and great food
Misty
12/17/2018
Great food. Great service.
Robin
10/29/2018
Food was excellent, hot and quick delivery. I highly recommend Yu's!
Amrutha
10/22/2018
Amazing Food service but need more recommendations for other restaurants.
Matthew
10/14/2018
Very fast delivery, very hot food, very delicious. Thank you, guys!
Teresa
9/26/2018
The food is always delicious. I no longer work by this location, but I still drive all of the way over there to pick up my food. The staff is courteous and the food is ready quickly.
Amphayvanh
9/25/2018
Always super friendly and fresh.
Amber
9/8/2018
Fast and just what I expect from Yu's. Good service, good food.
Anne
9/5/2018
Food is amazing as always; it got here hot and remained that way for thirty minutes. Delivery was incredibly fast. Food quantity is as good as it is in quality. No complaints.
Margo
9/1/2018
Fast , friendly delivery. Great food.
Philip
8/25/2018
Great food. Wish there was a way use coupons when ordering on the website.
Amber
8/24/2018
Not really impressed. The lo mein was way too salty and the shrimp was over cooked. The egg roll didn't really have any flavor. The delivery guy was very nice, though :-)
LISA
7/27/2018
I am very happy with the fast and accurate service. The food was good and still hot. I will use this service again.
Mario
7/11/2018
Process was real easy. Fast delivery. Food great as always.
erika
6/22/2018
Always a friendly and speedy delivery. Food arrives hot. :)
Loretta
5/7/2018
Food was hot when got home and tasted great
erika
4/12/2018
Yu's Asian Diner always fills my orders accurately and on time. The food arrives hot and well packaged.
Cathy
3/26/2018
Excellent food and timing
Marianne
3/24/2018
Order was ready when we arrived. We've eaten in numerous times, but this was our first to-go order. Everything was great!
Kathlyn
3/17/2018
Food was great and delivery was quick.
Denetta
3/15/2018
Everything was good except Except for the chicken pot stickers. They do not sale pork pot stickers, or any pork for that matter. Other than that, their food is good and delivery is fast.
John
3/14/2018
Delivery driver was very patient when he arrived earlier then expected and I missed him.
Deborah
3/8/2018
They used to be excellent but the last three orders have been either undercooked or overcooked (burned).
Tracy
2/28/2018
Fast, fresh and delicious!
Mary
2/23/2018
Always fast!!!! Love Yu!!
Tricia
2/17/2018
Fast, inexpensive and tasty!
Brian
2/1/2018
We showed up when we said we would and the food was hot and ready to go and exactly as ordered. Everything was fast and delicious! Thank you!
Richard
1/20/2018
Great food delivered quickly.
Gernelle
1/12/2018
Always great food, delivered within a reasonable time.
Natalie
1/11/2018
I’m sad that I didn’t get my rice with my order. Everything else was good!!
Any questions please call us.